Seal of The Town of Groton Town of Groton
Seal of The Town of Groton Planning Fly-out Vertical Menu
Parks and Recreation

Donate to Groton P&R Programs
Please support Groton
Parks and Recreation

Shenny Logo Library Logo Town Seal Parks and Rec Logo GPD Patch EM Logo Public Works Logo

HOME
Contact the Groton Senior Center

Senior Center Office:   860-441-6785
Senior Center Fax       860-441-6789

Senior Center Office hours:   8:30am - 4:30pm
Senior Center location: 102 Newtown Rd

Mailing address:   Groton Senior Center
                           102 Newtown Rd
                           Groton, CT  06340
 
Senior Center staff:

Mary Jo Riley Senior Center Supervisor mjriley@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6636
Lamont Hill  Kitchen Supervisor lhill@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6671
Kathy Williams       Program Supervisor kwilliams@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6795
Cindy Morrison     Program Supervisor cmorrison@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6623
Margo Haupt Shop Manager, Volunteer Coordinator   mhaupt@grton-ct.gov 860-441-6782
Faith Richardson Financial Assistant   frichardson@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6695
Kirsti Zarn Office Assistant kzarn@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6785
Jennifer Meakem Office Assistant jmeakem@groton-ct.gov 860-441-6785

 


Groton Senior Center | 102 Newtown Rd, Groton CT 06340 | 860.441.6785
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer COPYRIGHT 2018     TOWN OF GROTON, CONNECTICUT Site Map Facebook

HOME RECREATION GOLF PARKS SENIOR CENTER