Seal of The Town of Groton Town of Groton
Seal of The Town of Groton Planning Fly-out Vertical Menu
Parks and Recreation

Donate to Groton P&R Programs
Please support Groton
Parks and Recreation

Shenny Logo Library Logo Town Seal Parks and Rec Logo GPD Patch EM Logo Public Works Logo

HOME RECREATION GOLF PARKS SENIOR CENTER HOME
Contact the Groton Senior Center

Senior Center Office:              860-441-6785
Senior Information Line:         860-441-6789
Senior Center Fax:                  860-441-6789

Senior Center Office hours:   8:30am - 4:30pm

Address:              Groton Senior Center
                           102 Newtown Rd
                           Groton, CT  06340
 
Senior Center staff:

Mary Jo Riley Senior Center Supervisor mjriley@groton-ct.gov
Kathy Williams       Program Supervisor kwilliams@groton-ct.gov
Cindy Morrison     Program Supervisor cmorrison@groton-ct.gov
Lamont Hill  Kitchen Supervisor lhill@groton-ct.gov
Faith Richardson Financial Assistant   frichardson@groton-ct.gov
Kirsti Zarn Office Assistant kzarn@groton-ct.gov
Jennifer Meakem Office Assistant jmeakem@groton-ct.gov
Margo Haupt Volunteer Coordinator mhaupt@groton-ct.gov

 


Groton Senior Center | 102 Newtown Rd, Groton CT 06340 | 860.441.6785
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer COPYRIGHT 2018     TOWN OF GROTON, CONNECTICUT Site Map Facebook