Seal of The Town of Groton Town of Groton
Seal of The Town of Groton Town Clerk Fly-out Vertical Menu
Town Clerk
Shenny Logo Library Logo Town Seal Parks and Rec Logo GPD Patch EM Logo Public Works Logo

 
TOWN COUNCIL

James L. Streeter (R), Mayor
64 Pleasant Street
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-5417
jimstreetr@aol.com 

Deborah B. Monteiro (R)
70 Spyglass Circle
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-5199
debmonte1@comcast.net
 
Bruce S. Flax (R)
632 Noank Road
Mystic, CT 06355
860-536-3532
bsflax@aol.com
 
Catherine Kolnaski (D)
26 Miner Street
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-5111
Frank O'Beirne, Jr. (R)
32 New London Road
Mystic, CT 06355
860-536-7179
mickobeirne@aol.com
 
Harry A. Watson (R) 
175 Shennecossett Parkway
Groton, CT 06340
860-445-4357
hwatson5866@yahoo.com
 
Paulann H. Sheets (D)
87 Neptune Drive
Groton, CT 06340
860-536-2152
paulann.sheets@gmail.com
 
Deborah L. Peruzzotti (R)
67 Leafwood Lane Ste 246
Groton, CT 06340
860-446-8394
dperuzzotti@yahoo.com
 
Bill Johnson (D)
295 South Road
Groton, CT 06340
860-961-3782
billcjohn@aol.com
 
Town Council Committee Roster
GROUP I
GROUP II
COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE
Councilors O’Beirne, Kolnaski, Monteiro, and Johnson
Councilors Watson, Sheets, Flax, and Peruzzotti
Chairman Streeter and all Councilors

Community & Cultural Development (II)
Economic Development (I)
Education/Health/Social Services (I)
Environment/Energy (II)
Finance (I)
Personnel/Appointments/Rules (II)
Public Safety (I)
Public Works/Recreation (II)

Chairman Peruzzotti
Chairman Johnson
Chairman Kolnaski
Chairman Sheets
Chairman O’Beirne
Chairman Flax
Chairman Monteiro
Chairman Watson

TWENTY-SEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING

DISTRICT 1
Joseph A. Baril (D) 26 St. Joseph Court 860-445-2042
Dolores R. Harrell (D) 184 F Street 860-446-1925
Damon Q. Helme (D) 19 Depot Road 860-389-6273 damhel8@aol.com
Dana C. Parfitt (R) 32 St. Paul Court 860-445-7347 dparfitt@tvcconnect.net
DISTRICT 2
Jean-Claude Ambroise (D) 169 Shennecossett Parkway 860-405-1473 jcambroise@yahoo.com
Syma A. Ebbin (D) 51 Jupiter Point Road 860-445-0113
Patrice M. Granatosky (D) 30 No. Prospect Street 860-449-8789
Jackie Massett (R) 78 Brandegee Avenue 860-445-5088 massettjb@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 3
Alicia T. Bauer (D) 374 Meridian Street Ext. #69 860-446-1602 abauer1307@tvcconnect.net
Michael B. Collins (D) 45 Elderkin Avenue, Apt. 2 860-303-4505
Keith L. Hedrick (R) 40 Spicer Avenue 860-446-2862 khedrick819@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Luck (D) 368 Thames Street 860-449-9411 liz6065@hotmail.com
Irma J. Streeter (R) 64 Pleasant Street 860-445-5417 istreeter@aol.com
Archie C. Swindell (R) 192 Monument Street 860-449-8658 swindellac@tvcconnect.net
DISTRICT 4
Nancy E. Barnhart (R) 205 Virgo Drive 860-445-8526 nbarnhart1280@tvcconnect.net
Kristen L. Powers (D) 298 Lestertown Road 860-445-8234 ksthorfish@sbcglobal.net
DISTRICT 5
Christopher Burns (R)   166 Ledgewood Road, Apt. 305 860-705-5298 cburns426@gmail.com 
Warren T. Cooper (D) 1432 North Road 860-449-8660 wco4067398@aol.com
Nancy Gilly (R) 43 Merlino Drive 860-912-8011 libertygryffon@gmail.com
Michael Dean Johnson (R) 67 Leafwood Lane 860-204-2231 m_johnson71@yahoo.com
Betty A. Prochaska (R) 107 Pamela Avenue 860-449-0489 beargrowls@aol.com
Joan Steinford (R) 32 Valley Road     860-445-6792
Lori A. Watrous (R) 25 Courtland Drive 860-448-2333 lori1234567890@aol.com
DISTRICT 6
Nancy E. Beckwith (R) 5 Orchard Terrace 860-446-2870
Rosanne E. Kotowski (R) 24 Ann Avenue, Mystic 860-536-1733 rkotowski@sbcglobal.net
Richard J. Pasqualini, Jr. (D) 17 Lamphere Road, Mystic 860-572-1521 rpmp93@sbcglobal.net
John F. Scott, IV (D) 674 Cow Hill Road, Mystic 860-572-1039 john27@me.com
Tim Plungis 90 Lamphere Road Mystic 860-331-9462 timothy.plungis@gmail.com
DISTRICT 7
VACANCY    
Carole S. McCarthy (D)  150 Bayview Avenue, Mystic 860-572-1274 r.j.mccarthy@snet.net
Kevin B. Power (R) 54 Oxford Court, Mystic 860-572-9909 kevinbpower@gmail.com
Dana S. Semeraro (D) 202 High Street, Mystic 860-536-3377 dssemeraro@gmail.com
Mark A. Svencer (D) 89 Capstan Avenue, Mystic 860-536-0311 mark.svencer@snet.net
Robert A. Warn (R) 19 New London Road, Mystic 860-287-2978 robwarn@yahoo.com
Luanne DeMatto 401 Sandy Hollow Road Mystic 860-572-4406 ldematto@comcast.net
DISTRICT 8
Nancy M. Congdon (U) 15 Sound Breeze Avenue 860-572-7121 nmc54@sbcglobal.net
Lynn Crockett Hubbard (R) 17 Seneca Drive 860-572-0031 lynnhubb@gmail.com
Karen F. Morton (R) 67 Mariners Lane, Mystic 860-572-7562 kfmorton@snet.net
Scott L. Newsome (R)  56 Hilltop Road, Mystic 860-536-1956 snewsome@ebmail.gdeb.com
Donald B. Pratt (D) 124 Ridgewood Drive, Mystic 860-536-3421 dpratt01@snet.net
John B. Sebastian (R)  4 East Shore Avenue, GLP 860-536-2071 johnsebastian@sbcglobal.net
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer COPYRIGHT 2016     TOWN OF GROTON, CONNECTICUT Site Map Facebook