Welcome to the Town of Groton, Connecticut

Contact

Recreation Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Office:
860-536-5680
Fax: 860-536-5690
E-mail: parksrec@groton-ct.gov

Mailing Address:
Groton Parks and Recreation
27 Spicer Avenue
Groton, CT 06340-5659
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Mark Berry CPRP, Director mberry@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5680
Parks and Recreation Jerry Lokken CPRE, Recreation Services Manager jlokken@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5682
Parks and Recreation Eileen Cicchese CTRS, CPRP, Program Supervisor ecicchese@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5691
Parks and Recreation Ben Morse CPRP, Program Supervisor bmorse@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5687
Parks and Recreation Jessica Patterson Community Outreach Specialist jpatterson@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5685
Parks and Recreation Asya Staples Office Assistant II astaples@groton-ct.gov (860)-536-5680