Welcome to the Town of Groton, Connecticut

Thrive 55+ Active Living Center: Powered by Groton Senior Center - Contact Us

Phone Numbers: 
Thrive55+ Active Living Center
: Main phone number 860-441-6785
Thrive55+ Active Living Center Information Line: 860-445-2989
Thrive55+ Active Living Center Fax: 860-441-6789
Thrive55+ Active Living Center Office hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Address:              
Thrive55+ Active Living Center: Powered by Groton Senior Center                        
102 Newtown Rd                     
Groton, Connecticut  06340
First Name Position Email Phone
Lamont Hill Thrive55+ Active Living Center Kitchen Supervisor lhill@groton-ct.gov
Jennifer Meakem Thrive55+ Active Living Center Office Assistant II jmeakem@groton-ct.gov
Cindy Olsen Thrive55+ Active Living Center Program Supervisor cmorrison@groton-ct.gov
Faith Richardson Thrive55+ Active Living Center Financial Assistant frichardson@groton-ct.gov
Mary Jo Riley Thrive55+ Active Living Center Supervisor mjriley@groton-ct.gov
Kathy Williams Thrive55+ Active Living Center Program Supervisor kwilliams@groton-ct.gov
Kirsti Zarn Thrive55+ Active Living Center Office Assistant II kzarn@groton-ct.gov
Tomi Stanley Thrive55+ Active Living Center Program Supervisor tstanley@groton-ct.gov