Welcome to the Town of Groton, Connecticut

Contact

Groton Senior Center

Senior Center:860-441-6785
Senior Information Line:860-445-2989
Senior Center Fax:860-441-6789
Senior Center Office hours:   8:30am - 4:30pm

Address:              

Groton Senior Center                        
102 Newtown Rd                     
Groton, CT  06340
First Name Position Email Phone
Mary Jo Riley Senior Center Supervisor mjriley@groton-ct.gov
Kathy Williams Program Supervisor kwilliams@groton-ct.gov
Cindy Morrison Program Supervisor cmorrison@groton-ct.gov
Lamont Hill Kitchen Supervisor lhill@groton-ct.gov
Faith Richardson Financial Assistant frichardson@groton-ct.gov
Kirsti Zarn Office Assistant II kzarn@groton-ct.gov
Jennifer Meakem Office Assistant II jmeakem@groton-ct.gov