Welcome to the Town of Groton, Connecticut

Thrive 55+ Active Living Center: Powered by Groton Senior Center - Contact Us

Phone Numbers: 
Main:
860-441-6785
Information Line: 860-445-2989
Fax: 860-441-6789
Office hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Address:              
Thrive55+ Active Living Center: Powered by Groton Senior Center                        
102 Newtown Rd                     
Groton, Connecticut  06340
First Name Position Email Phone
Mary Jo Riley Thrive55+ Active Living Center Supervisor mjriley@groton-ct.gov
Lamont Hill Kitchen Supervisor lhill@groton-ct.gov
Jennifer Meakem Office Assistant II jmeakem@groton-ct.gov
Cindy Olsen Program Supervisor colsen@groton-ct.gov
Faith Richardson Financial Assistant frichardson@groton-ct.gov
Kathy Williams Program Supervisor kwilliams@groton-ct.gov
Kirsti Zarn Office Assistant II kzarn@groton-ct.gov
Tomi Stanley Program Supervisor tstanley@groton-ct.gov